All Testimonials : Steroid Central UK
Categories
Testimonials
Great service

Quick, efficient. Great product!
Read More ->


anavar

very good and quick have used many times!!
Read More ->


great service

real stuff and came real fast i recomend this site
Read More ->


Anavar winstrol

Delighted with the discreet fast service and great products. Will definitly use again
Read More ->


Test 400

Prompt reply to confirm orders and speedy delivery.....also happy with the product....moderate p.i.p and good results in both size and...
Read More ->


Important Links
Official Resellers
    Magnus Pharmaceuticals

    Kenwoo Pharma

    ISIS Pharma

    Gentech Labs

    Gentech Labs

All Testimonials




Test, tren and PCT

Saturday 21 April, 2018



Order some super compounds. Have used a variety of the products of this website and have had no problems. Super products and great results.
Delivery was discrete and super fast.
Will be using this site alot.
Testimonial By: Jonathan Andrews — Bath, , United Kingdom



1st time customer - BRILLIANT

Saturday 21 April, 2018



This is the 1st time ive used Steroid Central and i ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND them 100%
Goods came in discreet package, and within 4 days of ordering. Top quality gear, i couldnt be more happy with the service.
I am 100% using you from now on
5 STARS RATING
Testimonial By: stephen coles — porthleven, , United Kingdom



Magnus pharma

Friday 20 April, 2018



I have been buying from this website for 2 years and have always had great service, fast shipping and easy transactions. In my opinion Magnus pharma are some of the best gear on the market. I would recommend them 100%
Testimonial By: chris — truro, , United Kingdom — w spencer interiors



Excellent

Thursday 19 April, 2018



Absolutely love this service and for that reason i ordered again. Definitely will come back later.
Testimonial By: Robert Orsag — Swindon, , United Kingdom — Mr



Trt Optimization

Wednesday 18 April, 2018



Its truly been the best experience ever! Quick delivery! Props to these guys!
Testimonial By: Safyan Mahmood — Ashton-under-lyne, , United Kingdom



Mr

Wednesday 18 April, 2018



I have always been very happy when ordering products from uk steroid central. The thermo lipid stack is the best fat striping product I have taken and it has always arrived within a few days
Testimonial By: david mc dermott — stourbridge, , United Kingdom



Test 400 isis

Wednesday 18 April, 2018



Very good product strength went up within a week and have seen really good progress in my size and shape order was really discreet aswell 10/10
Testimonial By: Aidan Pheasey — Llandudno junction, , United Kingdom



GREAT SERVICE

Tuesday 17 April, 2018



THE TEAM AT STERIOD CENTRAL UK WERE EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH. THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME USING THE SERVICE AND THE COMMUNICATION WAS QUICK, EFFICIENT AND PRECISE WHICH PUT ME AT EASE TO TRY THE SITE. THEY ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS PROMPTLY AND EVEN ON THE WEEKEND AND DISPATCH WAS CONFIRMED AND MADE VERY EFFICIENTLY. I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING THEM AGAIN!
Testimonial By: Chris Baker — Stevenage, , United Kingdom — FD Solutions & Accountancy



Great

Tuesday 17 April, 2018



Even greater
Testimonial By: Oliver Belz — Berlin, BER, Germany



Great seller

Monday 16 April, 2018



Great seller
Testimonial By: George Qras — london, , United Kingdom




Back
Add My Testimonial